. (1) | 2 (3) | 3 (2) | 4 (2) | 5 (1) | 8 (1) | A (80) | B (57) | C (147) | D (107) | E (76) | F (137) | G (78) | H (38) | I (66) | J (41) | K (38) | L (82) | M (131) | N (52) | O (63) | P (135) | Q (74) | R (66) | S (136) | T (93) | U (25) | V (36) | W (65) | X (21) | Y (7) | Z (14) | Μ (1)
Titlesort descending Categories Last update
Galgje Applications: games Thu, 05/09/2019 - 11:17
Gambler's Toolkit for OS/2 Applications: games Tue, 30/07/2019 - 23:32
GameOfLife Applications: games Fri, 07/06/2019 - 11:16
GammaTech Utilities System: filesystems, Utilities: archivers and backup, Utilities: disk Tue, 01/10/2019 - 06:20
GCC Innotek Development: C/C++ Tue, 30/07/2019 - 22:22
GemZ Applications: social and chat Tue, 24/07/2018 - 14:19
Generalised Bitmap Module (GBM) Applications: graphics, Utilities: convert Fri, 07/06/2019 - 16:04
Generic audio driver for Win-OS2 System: audio and video, System: fixpacks and patches Fri, 14/06/2019 - 14:46
GenINI (salvataggio e ripristino dei file INI) System: enhancements Tue, 01/10/2019 - 05:46
GenMAC Driver System: network Sat, 08/02/2020 - 06:59
GenPiCBL Development: other languages, Development: tools Mon, 08/10/2018 - 19:23
Gestore alimentazione UPS System: enhancements Fri, 21/09/2018 - 08:19
GetTYPO3v4forOS2 Applications: server Wed, 20/03/2019 - 15:16
GetYourNews & Binary Get Your News Applications: social and chat Sun, 08/09/2019 - 14:14
Ghostscript Applications: editors and viewers, Utilities: convert Wed, 03/04/2019 - 05:31
GIF library Applications: graphics, Development: libraries Mon, 19/11/2018 - 20:10
gif2png - GIF to PNG Utilities: convert Wed, 25/07/2018 - 15:30
GIFSicle Applications: graphics Wed, 04/12/2019 - 15:11
Gilbert and the doors Applications: games Wed, 01/04/2020 - 10:30
Gimp Applications: graphics Mon, 08/04/2019 - 06:02
Girls Applications: email Sun, 29/03/2020 - 07:58
GIT Development: tools Tue, 10/09/2019 - 08:47
Glass PM C++ library Development: C/C++, Development: libraries Fri, 22/06/2018 - 15:23
Glib & Glib2 Development: C/C++, Development: libraries, System: enhancements Thu, 12/07/2018 - 15:23
Glpeces Applications: games Sat, 30/11/2019 - 15:14
Gmail Herald Applications: email Sun, 17/06/2018 - 16:20
Gnash Applications: audio/video Wed, 20/03/2019 - 15:11
GNAT (GNU ADA) Development: other languages Tue, 14/05/2019 - 16:15
GNU arbitrary precision calculator & GNU dc, desk calculator Applications: calculation, Development: other languages Tue, 10/09/2019 - 07:25
GNU Awk Development: tools Wed, 05/06/2019 - 13:52

Pages

Translate to...